overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

The Barn

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Sunday, November 28
» Monday, November 29
» Tuesday, November 30
» Wednesday, December 1
» Thursday, December 2
» Friday, December 3
» Saturday, December 4
» Sunday, December 5
» Monday, December 6
» Tuesday, December 7
» Wednesday, December 8
» Thursday, December 9
» Friday, December 10
» Saturday, December 11
» Sunday, December 12
» Monday, December 13

Legend
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Gluten Free
=P Nuts/Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Seeds of Change
Think Produce First
Whole Intact Grains
Healthier Oils
Legume or Nut Based
Fresh & Local
Seafood More Often
Menus for Friday, October 29, 2021

No Data Available
Menu items subject to availability




Powered by FoodPro®