overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

Lothian Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Tuesday, May 21
» Wednesday, May 22
» Thursday, May 23
» Friday, May 24
» Saturday, May 25
» Sunday, May 26
» Monday, May 27
» Tuesday, May 28
» Wednesday, May 29
» Thursday, May 30
» Friday, May 31
» Saturday, June 1
» Sunday, June 2
» Monday, June 3
» Tuesday, June 4
» Wednesday, June 5

Legend
=Gluten Free
=Seeds of Change
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Sesame
=Peanut/Tree Nut
=Shellfish
Menus for Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Daily Menu Options Available

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BYOB (Build Your Own Bowl) --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Global Sizzle --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Comfort Table --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BYOB (Build Your Own Bowl) --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Global Sizzle --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Comfort Table --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lo2Go Mobile Ordering
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Lo2Go --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menus subject to change.




Powered by FoodPro®