overlay UCR
This Week's Menus

Lothian Residential Restaurant

Find Your Favorite Food... [Advanced Search]
Set Filters

Select a date:
» Sunday, September 25
» Monday, September 26
» Tuesday, September 27
» Wednesday, September 28
» Thursday, September 29
» Friday, September 30
» Saturday, October 1
» Sunday, October 2
» Monday, October 3
» Tuesday, October 4
» Wednesday, October 5
» Thursday, October 6
» Friday, October 7
» Saturday, October 8
» Sunday, October 9
» Monday, October 10

Legend
=Gluten Free
=Seeds of Change
=Lacto Ovo Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Sesame
=Peanut/Tree Nut
=Shellfish
Menus for Sunday, September 25, 2022
Daily Menu Options Available

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hot Cereal & Toppings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Breakfast Offerings --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BYOB (Build Your Own Bowl) --
 
 
 
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Comfort Table --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BYOB (Build Your Own Bowl) --
 
 
 
-- Soup & Deli Bar --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Spinellis Pizza --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Global Sizzle --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Urban Kitchen --
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- The Grill --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Comfort Table --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- Village Garden --
 
 
 
Menus subject to change.




Powered by FoodPro®